Family ID: 1975231

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: les abymes / Town | More ⇩

Name Mirella

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I live in Les Abymes, a city well served by Buses. The city center is 15 minutes from my home.
I live on the 2nd floor of an apartment, near Pointe-à-Pitre, the throat, the airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like the candidate to help the boys get dressed in the morning (breakfast, shower, clothes) and accompany them to school. (School 2 min on foot) They eat in the canteen . I finished at 1:00 p.m. so once she brought them in at 8:00 a.m., the candidate could go about her business. This is for the week I am in the morning.

The week I am in the afternoon, the candidate will have to pick up the children from school at 4 p.m., give them a snack, a shower, dinner and put them to bed. The weeks I am in the evening are more flexible because I normally finish at 8 p.m., but sometimes I can go until 11 p.m.

A candidate who speaks English and French would be a plus, because I would like to learn and also for the boys.

I am a "cool" mother, but tough when necessary, I want the candidate to know how to show authority when necessary but above all that she get along well with children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garcons de 6 et 7ans, une semaine sur 2 les aidés a se préparer le matin. L'autre semaine les récupérer à l'école à 16h, aides au devoir, douche repas etc.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I have a bathroom, wifi, a balcony. 2 bedrooms, the candidate will have one bedroom during her stay.