Family ID: 1449453

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les Arcs / Village | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are looking for an au pair who speaks a little French, friendly, dynamic who loves children and makes them ski tobogganing, activities. We are against the screens because our children are only 4 and 3 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Children go to school so you work every day from 17:30 at 8.30pm from Monday to Saturday then on Wednesday at rest and Sunday all day long from 9am to 1pm then from 3.30pm to 8.30pm
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directrice D’hotel

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mila à 4 ans est une petite fille intelligente, sportive et dynamique! Et Léo a 3 ans il aime les tracteurs, le ski, et les 3 petits cochons.
Moi je suis directrice d’un hôtel 4 etoiles donc très débordée l’hiver en station de ski, dara lui travail

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You are lodged with my staff in a 110m2 apartment with two other girls and have your room with bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »