Family ID: 1625506

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les Cullayes / Village | More ⇩

Name Vania

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
270
Profile Visited by 270 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a pretty little house with a garden, 20 minutes by bus from Lausanne city center. 10 minutes by car. We have the advantage of the peace of the countryside while being close to the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
With my husband we work 100%. I have irregular and difficult hours. I need someone to help me with the girls, cook, and run the house. Your hours are from Monday to Friday at the most. And sometimes you will also have time off during the week. We can discuss the schedules in more detail, but in general you work 4 days a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Il s'agit de deux filles 5 ans et 3 ans. La grande va à l'école. Il faut l'accompagner à l'arret de bus, à quelques pas de la maison. La plus grande partie de la journée est seule avec la petite.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room for you with television and wifi. The bathroom is to be shared with the girls.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »