Family ID: 2603312

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les Déserts / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cécile

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We would very much like to welcome a young girl into our family who can accompany us for a while in caring for our children.
We would be very happy to be able to live this new experience.
The encounter between cultures is beautiful and important for us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who could support us to take care of the children. We are sometimes on the move and would like to find someone we trust who can sometimes take care of the children when we are on a business trip. Namely that in general we do not both leave at the same time but if that were to happen, we need to find someone we trust and who really knows how to take care of children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
6 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Good morning,
We are a family of 4. My husband and I and our 2 children Joakim and Keziah. Joakim is 5 years old and Keziah is 6 months old. They are 2 adorable little boys.
My name is Cecile and my husband Julien.
I am a singer-songwriter and my husband is a sound engineer. We live in a village at 1000m altitude but which is very well located and served. We love the mountains, outdoor pleasures. Passionate about music and the arts in general.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
We live in a big house with a big garden. The house is 200m2.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »