Family ID: 1448080

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les deux alpes / Village | More ⇩

Name Prescillia

State Isère

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We would be very happy to welcome you to our family, to make you discover life in our wonderful village in the heart of the Alps. We have 3 adorable children Noah 5 years old, Sasha and Lélio 2 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a girl who has a good experience with babies and of course who loves them enormously, very very responsible and attentive because taking care of twins is not nothing that requires a lot of attention and reactivity, calm gentle patient and dynamic at once, sociable. you will have to raise the children to prepare the breakfast, to shower them, to dress them, to prepare the meals, to take the bath, to put them to sleep, also to participate in the household tasks to help to keep a healthy house, obviously not all at the same time and not every day but it will be the tasks that you will have to be ready to do. And mainly to awaken their senses, to read books, to sing songs, to play, to be imaginative because at home there is no TV and cartoon all the time and no phone when you take care of children. In the summer we often go to the lake, the pool, walk, ride a bike with the kids as only I can not, it takes a minimum of 2 for the activities. and winter is sledging, skiing and swimming mainly.
We want you to teach your language to children and you can speak French with us.
You will have plenty of free time to enjoy our beautiful region if you are in love with nature and outdoor sports you are in the right place! an independent accommodation of ours, you will stay in our hotel in your own room with bathroom, enjoy the breakfast buffet and use our large kitchen for the majority of your meals ideal to keep your privacy during your free time always very appreciated by our previous au pair :) You will have the opportunity to meet many people this is a young and cosmopolitan resort. You will have French lessons too.
If you are very interested I look forward to hearing from you and I will answer all your questions to get to know each other better. pocket money 80 € / week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hôtelier restaurateur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Noah 5 ans Sasha et Lélio 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Georgian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Nepali, New Caledonian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Seychellois, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room with bathroom and storage in our establishment.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »