Family ID: 2777138

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les Escaldes / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Félix


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 17 Jul 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 6, plus a dog (a sheltie), looking for someone assisting the mother to care of the kids (playing, monitoring, offering activities) and sometimes, handling the baby. The communication with the kids must be done in Mandarin ONLY.

The city center is in a walking distance (15 min). There is a bus station nearby.

About languages:
- The official country language is Catalan, and you can have lessons of it;
- Most immigrants are Spanish-spoken, so it's spoken a lot in the streets, shops, etc.;
- At home, we speak French, but we both are fluent in English (B2/C1)
- The mother speaks a bit of Hainanese, Khmer and Spanish.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have to provide interesting activities to our children, all in Mandarin. The most important thing for us is that they acquire Chinese language skills.
You may have to help with the baby by monitoring her, carrying her, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Computer scientist / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month female
3 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Mandarin, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


- Own bathroom at night, may be shared during day.
- Wifi (connection is fiber).