Family ID: 2521470

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LES HERMAUX / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family lives in the countryside in a hamlet in the middle of magnificent landscapes.
The nearest large towns are about forty minutes away but the small towns with all amenities 15 minutes away.
We will be delighted to welcome someone to help them discover a rural and splendid region of France!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone to help us take care of our children during working hours. The father works in the village and the grandparents are not far away, so they can help. Hours are flexible and adaptable.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Therapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a couple with two little boys (3 years old and 1 year old). We live in a rural area and like to walk, take care of our animals, enjoy the places.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a bedroom with a shared bathroom with the children. The house has a good WiFi continuation.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »