Family ID: 1420661

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les houches / Village | More ⇩

Name Tiphaine

State Rhône alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for an au pair to keep our little boy of 18 months Charlie, at our campsite.
David and myself Tiphaine, work in a campsite 6 months, summer. Our house is on the campsite. We are present all day on the campsite but we wish someone available to watch Charlie, make him eat and go to bed at night.

Charlie will go to the nanny two days a week. You will be free to wander his days there!

We live in the Chamonix Valley. Small tourist village surrounded by mountains.

We are looking for a sporty mountain loving person and comfortable in 2 years old child care. There is a lot of surveillance to do near Charlie.

We would like you to speak English with him and have a good foundation of French.

We remain at your disposal to answer all your questions.

See you soon

Tiphaine david and charlie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need you from May to September.
In May we work half time so you will have a lot of time for you. We will get to know each other and we will be able to walk around and make you discover the valley together.
In june july august the camping activity is strong so you will be more independent with charlie.
We keep two days a week his nanny. You will have two days of congress.
In August grandparents Charlie come to see us.
Nothing is decided yet but you can have 3 weeks a month to visit France if you want.ou make the legendary hike around the Mont Blanc 10 days. Departure from the house;)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gérant de camping

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Petit garçon Charlie qui a 14 mois au moment du dépôt de l'annonce. Très souriant actif et curieux. Il aura 20 mois au début mai.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will be staying in our chalet.room and separate toilet.or in a small mazot on the campsite.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »