Family ID: 1759460

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les Hôpitaux-Neufs / Village | More ⇩

Name Joanne

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 251 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We would like to welcome for the third time an au pair among us = D We really enjoyed these experiences.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It would be a question of taking over the care of the children when we work: taking them to school in the morning, preparing them lunch at noon and picking them up at 4 pm.
Our schedule is never fixed. Having a part-time job in a hospital setting, my schedule varies from month to month. Adrien works mainly during the day or the afternoon.
Because of my part-time work, I often do not work several consecutive days (but I sometimes work weekends: 1 per month), which will leave you free time for your activities.

We ask that you have your driving license with experience, a car is at your disposal.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Imprimeur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Éline 7 ans
Julia 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We live in a village in Haut Doubs, between lakes and mountains, located 5 minutes from the Metabief resort where there is no shortage of outdoor activities.
We are 10 minutes from Pontarlier and 10 minutes from the Swiss border (30 minutes from Lausanne).
You will have a spacious bedroom, and will share the bathroom / WC with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »