Family ID: 2598605

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Les Issambres / Town | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
I am Virginie, mother of 3 children: Célia (15 years old), Amir (11 years old) and Éden (2 years old).
We are a dynamic family where good humor resides at home.
We would be delighted to welcome an au pair, to help us a little with my work which requires some travel.
There are train stations near the house.
We are lucky to live in a beautiful region in the south of France where life is good.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My job requires 2-3 nights away from home per week.
Being alone with the kids, having a top par at home is the best solution found so far.
It will therefore be necessary to take care of Eden 2 to 3 days a week from 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. at bedtime.
This therefore includes bathing and dinner.
The rest of the time I will be present.

You will therefore be able to have all the weekends of books except for exceptions.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Responsable régional

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
11 Year male
15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Célia who is 15 years old and very independent, she helps out on a daily basis and likes to go out with her friends to the movies and go shopping.
She wants to go study abroad in 2 years, the au pair can bring her a lot at this level.

Amir 11 years old, with a passion for video games, he would like to become a game designer. He is also very autonomous, he loves going for walks with his family in the creeks not far away. He also plays basketball.

Eden (2 years old) is a little boy full of life, he starts school in September. It is especially for him that I need help, I have a job that requires me to work from home at the end of the day and that requires travel.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
There is wifi at home.
I arrived in the region a short time ago, I am looking to buy a house, for the moment we are tenants.

You will have your own room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »