Family ID: 2627261

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les Mesnuls / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Albane

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a great "Au pair" to join our family life for 1 or 2 years. We are parents (33 and 35 years old) of three children: Aglaé: 5 years old, Paul: 3 years old and Arthur 10 months.
We live in a house with a large garden in a village in Yvelines (between Montfort l'Amaury and Rambouillet). We are looking for someone who could pick up the children, by car, at school at the end of the day, give them a snack, play, help with homework (for Aglaé) and take a bath while waiting for us to return. We provide a car that the Au pair can use to get to the nearest university: Saint-Quentin en Yvelines (which is 30 minutes away by car).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Go pick up the children by car from school and nursery every evening
Play with them - Read stories
Take a bath
Help with homework for our eldest daughter (6 years old this summer)
Possibly prepare their dinner
Babysitting on Saturday during the day and/or evening

Driving license is essential.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Human resources / Real estate agent

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
3 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Colombian, Costarican, Dominican, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We provide a bedroom with storage, wardrobe etc... as well as a private bathroom. We enjoy a large garden and the nearby forest. We have wifi throughout the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »