Family ID: 1958047

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LES PACCOTS / Village | More ⇩

Name JULIE

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live at the bottom of a pretty mountain chalet. Upstairs are our owners who are of English nationality and do not speak French, they are lovely. The chalet is located in a small ski resort called Les Paccots and is part of the commune of Châtel St Denis in the canton of Friborg. Suddenly the geographical influence is very interesting because there is a train station in Châtel and regular buses which pass between Les Paccots and Châtel St Denis. Lausanne, Montreux and Vevey are the major cities easily accessible by public transport from our region.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I was a stay-at-home mom for 7 years and I attach great importance to the well-being of the family and the harmonious development of the children. I need someone trustworthy and conscientious to support me with household chores and especially childcare especially at weekends. I need to know that everything is fine at home and that it won't add more work to me to have one more person with us. I attach importance to the fact of cooking the products, there is hardly anything industrial at home.
We work a lot on weekends and have days off during the week.
I am very attentive to the fact that our au pair is a full member of the family and will be available and attentive to learning French and discovering another more independent way of life.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Leader

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mathilde a 7 ans et Jack a 5 ans ils sont beaucoup d'énergie, sont très attachants et bien élevés.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The apartment is on the ground floor of an individual chalet. It is 70 M2 and has 3 bedrooms and a shared bathroom. We have a large garden where we grow our vegetables in the summer. There is also a large outdoor terrace.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »