Family ID: 2600683

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les Rousses / Town | More ⇩

Name Marielle

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

The au pair will be in charge of s take care of 2 children aged 3 and 5:
- Preparation for school in the morning (quick toilet and clothes) and recovery in the evening on weekdays except Wednesday
- on Tuesday and Thursday, the children will be in the canteen, also on the other days, the au pair will be in charge of helping them to eat (we prepare the meal the day before for these days)
She will also be in charge of homework support and evening bathing.
She will have her evenings once the children are in bed and also her weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malagasy

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Good morning
We are a family with 3 adorable children who are looking for an au pair to assist us with the two eldest of 3 and 5 years old. We have the joy of living and particularly like to enjoy nature (walks in the forest, lakes, etc.) Being both engineers, we give an important place to studies and the quest for knowledge. We will be happy to accompany you in your steps, education and learning of the French language and culture. It is with great pleasure that we welcome you as a new member of the family.
More ⇩


Independent room of 12 m2 lockable in a 110 m2 apartment in the center of a pretty tourist town on the Swiss border (ski resort)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »