Family ID: 2592715

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les sables d olonne / Town | More ⇩


State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
I am Anaïs I am 41 years old and I live with my daughter Emma, Emma's dad and I are separating :-/
We are nice people, we like to laugh, enjoy the good things in life, walks, outings, bike, beach, games, see friends :) we will be delighted Emma and I to welcome a young girl and consider her as a member of our family :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are counting on someone nice and caring to help me follow Emma's schedule (I work a lot) take care of her in the morning and take her to school, pick her up, manage Wednesdays and take care of her when she has no activities and I work during the holidays, some evenings too but few :))
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We live by the sea in a tourist town in the summer and quiet in the winters, Emma does dance and athletics has a lot of girlfriends, the weekends are quite pleasant :))


Originally translated from Français
The house is large it has many rooms, is located 3 minutes from the first beach and yes there will be a bedroom with private bathroom, in addition we have a jacuzzi: ))
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »