Family ID: 2481780

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les sables d'olonne / Town | More ⇩

Name Justine

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 7-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
218
Profile Visited by 218 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am Justine, I am 34 years old and my husband Jérôme is 37 years old.
We live in Les Sables d'Olonne, it is a very pretty seaside resort and one of the largest on the Atlantic coast. The climate is quite pleasant and above all very sunny. The train station is located in the city center 5 minutes walk from the main beach and our house is 3 km from the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
“TYPE” schedule between May 1 and November 15

From MAY 1 to JUNE 30 and from SEPTEMBER 1 to NOVEMBER 15.

Monday 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday off
Wednesday 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday off
Friday 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday 2 p.m.-7 p.m.

Childcare: Saturday 5am and Sunday 5am
Help and support for parents: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. and from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
(Assistance with the presence of the parents for the dressing of the children, breakfast, brushing of teeth in the morning and in the evening, meals, games, bath, brushing of teeth, sleeping...)
Rest Tuesday and Thursday

From JULY 1 to AUGUST 31

Monday 6:30-10:30 p.m.
Tuesday 6:30-10:30 p.m.
Wednesday 6:30-10:30 p.m.
Thursday 6:30-10:30 p.m.
Friday 6:30-10:30 p.m.
Saturday rest
Sunday rest

Monday to Friday: 6:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Picking up the children from the nanny and leisure center, meals, toilets, games, tooth brushing, beds...)
Rest Saturday and Sunday.

OF COURSE CHANGES MAY OCCUR BUT WE WILL DISCUSS THIS IN ADVANCE.

FOR THE MOST MOTIVATED ... POSSIBILITIES OF OVERTIME for child care (about 5€/hour)

ESSENTIAL DRIVING LICENSE because you will be driving to pick up the children between July 1st and August 31st. You can use the car for your personal journeys.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are the happy parents of a little girl Elena who will turn 5 next May and a little boy Gaston who will turn 2 in January 2023!
Eléna is educated in middle class, she loves to draw, sing, make jokes and dress up as a princess.

Gaston is with a nanny the day before his return to kindergarten scheduled for September 2023. His passions: playing ball ⚽️, dancing and cuddling

We have 2 take-out stores for ice cream, pancakes, waffles, churros, ... facing the ocean, our activity is closely linked to tourism, the weather, school holidays and other public holidays.

During our free time we like good meals with family and friends and take advantage of the time we have with the children to do all kinds of activities.

We look forward to introducing our au pair to our way of life.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person who will join our family will have their own room (9m2 with window) and will share the bathroom and toilets with the children.
Whole Home Wi-Fi (fiber optic)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »