Family ID: 1504652

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Les Trois-Ilets / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandrine

State Anse à l'Ane

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from Martinique (French Caribbean),

We are a family with 2 children (3 and 5 years old). We have been living in Martinique for 3 years. We used to live in Paris. We speak French with a good level of English.

We have a large house near the sea with a breathtaking view of the bay of Fort-de-France and a swimming pool. Life can be very pleasant!

You will be part of our family during your stay, and we will be committed to helping you develop, fully participate in the daily life of very active children and family.

We will have great pleasure in making you discover all the treasures of the island! We like to go as soon as we can with the kids to the beach, hike, visit the gardens and the zoo (the kids love it!).

Here you will find a very enriching experience and culture that will give you a whole new facet of France (with the sea, the heat and the sun!).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone with English mother tongue who can speak in their native language to children and share their culture with them.

We want you to be flexible in your working hours and days, so that we can take full advantage of the leisure time.

We are looking for someone in whom we can have total confidence, mature and responsible, to whom we can entrust the children.

You can sometimes drive the children to school or pick them up. You will be responsible for it regularly in the late afternoon until dinner or bedtime. On Wednesday and Saturday, you can also accompany them to their activities.

You will have free days and evenings according to the schedule that we will establish together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CHEF D'ENTREPRISE

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nos enfants ont 3 et 5 ans, un garçon et une fille. Assez actifs, nous souhaiterions leur faire apprendre la langue Anglaise grâce à une immersion directe auprès d'une autre personne native Anglophone.
L'essentiel étant là pour nous.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? - A VOIR

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room, and share your bathroom with the children.
Your room will be opposite that of the children, at the end of the corridor, with a window and air conditioning.
The bedroom has a queen size bed.
You can connect to the house's wifi and have a Netflix access.