Family ID: 600891

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Les trois ilets / Village | More ⇩

Name Martine

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

We would be happy to welcome you here in Martinique. Here our philosophy is to enjoy life, nature, sun, sea. We would like to share all of this with you.
There are 4 of us living in a large house with garden and swimming pool near the sea.

We are looking for an au pair to take care of our youngest daughter in the morning and after school. The largest is autonomous.
Speaking a little French would be a plus to understand our youngest daughter.
But what we especially want is to welcome you as part of an exchange of culture, and lifestyle to mutually enrich our knowledge and share on all subjects, at all levels.
We have already welcomed several foreign au pairs but also French people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like the au pair to be able to share her culture with us first and be open-minded like us: her first job will be to share all of this with us.
The second will be to take our youngest daughter to school in the morning and pick her up in the middle of the afternoon and look after her until we get home from work. We provide a car for his trips during his stay in Martinique.
Possibly some household chores. And if possible, from time to time, let us taste the cuisine of his country.

On the other hand, the person must hold a driving license.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Directrice de magasins / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles de 18 et 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Spanish, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? à voir

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large house with a swimming pool, where we have a spare bedroom with bathroom to accommodate the au pair who will have her home.
We are close to beaches and shops.