Family ID: 1602791

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: lessoc / Village | More ⇩

Name aline

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
221
Profile Visited by 221 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 5 including 3 children: boy 10 years old, girl 7 years old) and the last (almost 3 years old) We also have 1 cat, 1 dog and 1 Turtle.
We live in a chalet in a mountain village. Our 2 oldest children are at school.
We are Ski coaches / Fitness instructors. The dad works full time and I work part time.
We are looking for a reliable person who likes to play, draw or sing / dance, walk in nature, etc. with our children and above all, knowing how to work without looking at their phone every 10m in their company;)

The main task is to keep the smaller one during the day, the two older ones being in school. They come back just at noon and then leave. There is no need to bring them or search for them. They go there by school bus.
I need help with laundry, cleaning, meals, children's baths, etc.

You will have a separate bedroom with wifi and TV.

The CFF station 15 minutes on foot then 15 minutes by train to the big city.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Animator / Construction

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender fille de 2.5 ans - 7 ans
Garçon 10 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 26-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »