Family ID: 2599422

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: L'Etivaz / Village | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Vaud

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a dynamic family of 3 children. We live in the countryside and would be happy to host an au pair during the summer holidays. We love family activities, sports and spending time with our friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would need a person who can take care of our children when I (mum) work is about 50% the rest of the time we would have to help with small tasks, but also, there would be the possibility to take French lessons (however, we are out of town). During the weekends it is free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Architect

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
7 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We both work in construction, we are self-employed. Our girls play the piano and skate. Our children love walking, playing, cycling and swimming. We are active in regional activities.


Originally translated from Français
We have a room available, with an independent entrance. unfortunately the bathroom is not integrated. She is right next to it.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »