Family ID: 2108275

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leutenbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Bettina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
40
Profile added to the favorite list of 40 candidates in the last 3 weeks
479
Profile Visited by 479 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello Au Pair,
we are a family with 4 children, 4 dogs, cats and 8 horses.
We live in a big house in the country but not far from town!
We love sport, nature and our animals.

About us:
Mama Bettina (41),
Teacher for the subjects German/History at the Realschule in Ebermannstadt

Dad Heiko (53)
Work at the media group Oberfranken in Bamberg

Baby son Leo Robin, born 04/12/2022
Bill Henri, born 02/26/2021
Son Ben Luka (12 years)
Daughter Katrina (16 years)

Short distances to the city by car:
30 minutes to BAYREUTH and NUREMBERG (Airport)
20 minutes to ERLANGEN and BAMBERG
10 min. to FORCHHEIM
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
main task:
Babysitting/housekeeping
NO SMOKING!!!!!

To:
be motivated in the tasks
& flexible working hours!
- best if you are fit, sporty & strong and an outdoor fan!

Of course you need a big heart for the baby, the children and the many animals!

We need your help with babysitting, but also in the household and sometimes with the animals.
You can take over a vacation replacement in the summer (housesitting) for an extra fee.

You have your own room with a small kitchenette and your own bathroom with toilet/shower.
-You get extra money for your meals (food/drinks) (120€ meal allowance per month)! +280€pocket money
=400€/per month!


Of course we have WiFi.

If you want to do sports, you can borrow a bike.
You can use the small car to drive a car.

A driver's license is NOT necessary -
BUT DO YOU HAVE A DRIVER'S LICENSE?
then you need a lot of practice in driving,
i.e. H. you must be able to drive a car safely and know the traffic rules! I repeat, if you drive, you must KNOW TO DRIVE RIGHT!!!
&
you must be able to take care of yourself (do your shopping & cook for yourself),
you have to WANT to get up early
you have to be VERY tidy, clean up and WANT to help!!!
And you must NOT have AN ALLERGY to pet hair!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Official

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Month male
11 Year male
16 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? X

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
+ your own room with two windows on the top floor,
+ a small kitchenette with a window and seating outside of your room
+ a bathroom with toilet/shower - this is shared with the teenagers

+ WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »