Family ID: 1262690

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leverkusen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Paula

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our little family in Germany we are a Spanish and a Brazilian living in germany looking for a nice female Aupair to help us with our day to day.

We are very active and love to meet international people.

Not living in the city centre but in a lovely house in the suburb we promise that would be a great experience for you in Germany :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for a happy au pair, which could give love and lots of smiles to our little Stella.

We need someone to help out with her when we are at work and she is not in the kindergarten.

Is possible that the Au Pair takes a German course during the week.

We want that the au pair only speaks english with Stella.

And we are looking for people that has already experience on taking care of small kids.

Main tasks are:
During the week
1. Get her ready in the morning to go to the Kita (Dressed and breakfast) and bring her to the Kita
2. Pick her up in the afternoon and stay with her till 18:30 when is time for dinner
3. Give her dinner and play a bit after it.
4. Take care of her room, clothes and bed.
Saturday: 6 hours helping us with her
Sunday: Free

Many thanks!!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineers / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender almost 3 years old and is a girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house so your own big room with balcony will be provided (shared bathroom).

We have a garden where we do parties and bbqs when the weather allows us. There is a gym available at home in the sealing.

Close to our house there are 2 villages where is possible to study german, do some shopping, etc. In our village is available in a walking distance restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy, shops, etc.

Bus stop is in rom of our house and the train station 5 min from it. Is possible to arrive to Köln in 20 min or to Dusseldorf in 30 min.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »