Family ID: 3208015

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leverkusen / Town | More ⇩

Name Regina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair!

We are a young family from Leverkusen (located between Düsseldorf and Cologne). We have three children (2018, 2020, 2024) and are looking for support in our everyday lives.

We have not had any experience with au pairs so far, but we are very excited!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be very happy to have support for our two oldest children.

It would be nice if the au pair could help with the housework or cook for the children. Picking up or looking after the children when we have appointments would also be important.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Sales

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
3 Year female
6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Brazilian, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Czech, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Flemish, Haitian, Hondurans, Icelandic, Japanese, Korean, Maldivian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Swedish, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own room. A large bathroom is available. The family members use another bathroom. Fiber optic internet has been contracted and will be available in the future.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »