Family ID: 779103

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Leverkusen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ellen

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Oct 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we`re a German family, from Leverkusen, which is near the big city Cologne with it ́s attractive cultural life and a really nice and safe environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

If you`d like to stay with us, you`ll have your own bedroom and bathroom. The main task for you as an Au Pair would be babysitting, assistance with the daily house work and some cooking - on average not more than 6h per day. You would have free on week-ends and could join us on holiday trips if you like at no charge. We would pay you 260 Euros per month and cover your costs for i.e. additional clothing, insurance cover, some entertainment, public transportation around the area, German language course etc.
We ́d like to integrate you as a family member hoping that you`ll enjoy the German culture and help you make new friends here.

In order to be considered for this opportunity you should be:
- Over 20 years old and have good basic knowledge in German and good knowledge in English.
- Experienced in child care and basic house - keeping.
- University students preferred.
- Be available between September/October 2016 until June 2017.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation kaufm. Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 männlich (2000, 2013)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belizean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Haitian, Luxembourgian, Mauritian, Papua New Guinean, Peruvian, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You`ll have a big bright room, fully equipped with a wonderful view and a bathroom on your own.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »