Family ID: 1465722

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lewes / Town | More ⇩

Name Norina

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family of four living in the centre of a historic town called Lewes, which hosts a famous bonfire night celebration every November that people travel from all over the country to see.

We are just 20mins by bus or train to Brighton (and we live less than a 5minute walk to the station), where there are plenty of language schools and lots of interesting things to do.

I am a CELTA qualified English language teacher and am happy to offer some lessons as part of an exchange for your support as our au pair!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for general help keeping the house in order (laundry, cleaning, helping mum to prepare dinner) as well as playing with the baby during the day and our eldest when he is home from school.

We don't have a fixed length of time that we are looking for help for. It may be more like 6 months but could be up to a year depending on what suits you as well as us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Coach

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 month old boy and 4.5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a good sized single room with access to wifi. We have an upstairs bathroom with bath and downstairs shower room. Both are shared with the family.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »