Family ID: 1920517

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lexington / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Claudette

State Kentucky

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future family member! My name is Claudette I am a Wife, mom of three sweet girls aged 5, 4 and 2 yr 8 months old. As an international family we think it will be a good cultural experience to host an Au Pair. It will be a good way for our girls to love and serve someone who is away from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Light heartedness and fun is required :)
Child safety and help with meals and child related light housekeeping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Zimbabwean

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Accountant / Pharmacist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5, 4 and 2yr 8 months
All girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

5000sq ft home with 1000 sq ft Nanny area with access to WiFi, private rear entrance, private bathroom, kitchenette and home theater.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »