Family ID: 1559586

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Leysin / Village | More ⇩

Name Frédérique

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 21 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair girl,
we are a family with two little girls, Tara 7 and a half years old and Malia 4 and a half years old. We love to laugh, dance and have fun. We love to go out and do outdoor activities. Tara is going to school and Malia is going to start school this summer. I work 50% in a hospital and the girls' daddy works 100% in a bank. We live in a large house in a ski resort in Switzerland with independent accommodation for the aupair girl
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone to take care of the girls when I am working, about 4 days a week and the remaining 3 days are off. There are also household chores to be done during working hours when the girls are in school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment banque / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tara 7 ans va à l'école et Malia 4 ans qui va commencer l'école en septembre 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Romanian, Serbian, Swiss, Swedish, Manx

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The aupair girl has her own accommodation with independent entrance, kitchen, bathroom, private terrace and Wifi. This allows the young girl to be completely independent during these days off.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »