Family ID: 1957124

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: L'Hospitalet de l'Infant / Town | More ⇩

Name Sergio

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
280
Profile Visited by 280 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, We are a family of four. A boy of 9 years old and a girl of 11 years old. For work reasons the father works most of the day and the mother works shifts. So we are looking for someone who can take care of the children and help around the house.
We are in a two-storey house 100 meters from the beach.
You would have a single room to yourself, and we have a communal pool.
As the father does not work on weekends, we would have no problem for you to travel as much as you want.
Our hobbies are windsurfing and sailing, judo, handball and anything to do with technology.
More ⇩

Job Description

Routine:
Children: wake up at 7:30, go to school at 8:30 (school is a 5 minute walk) and leave at 13:30. Then they eat and in the afternoons they go to activities, but not every day.
Father: works from 7:00 to 18:00 from Monday to Friday.
Mother: works shifts, some days she works mornings, some days afternoons and some nights.
You would have weekends free, unless we need you sporadically for work.
The payment would be 500€ for all expenses. Logically, food and lodging are free of charge.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 male, 11 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room with TV for yourself, Internet, netflix....
You would have all the privacy you need.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »