Family ID: 1559096

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Liběchov / Village | More ⇩

Name Ľudmila

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a young family living near the capital Prague. We are running an Ice cream business and all our shops are in Prague. The bus distance to Prague is one hour, but at least 4 times a week we are pendling. We are looking for a nice young woman, willing to speak english with our two lively children, share the household with us, and help us to look after the children, especially during the kindergarden holidays. We are offering a private room, a huge garden, fresh eggs from our own chicken and lots of gelato :).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone, who should primarily look after the children and speak with them english. During the week, when I am at work, it includes also lunch cooking for all and a general help in the kitchen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Czech

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, Slovak

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 2, Female 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would get an own room with your own bathroom. Wifi is available, too.