Family ID: 1440107

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: LICHTENAU / Village | More ⇩

Name Aristide

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the countryside about 2kg is a small town, the big city would be Karlsruhe some 50km away, Baden-Baden about 20km but you can get there by bus and train without problems.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
so far we have had 3 Aupairs coming from Zimbabwe and with whom we have had good experiences.

We need the au pair to take the children to the kindergarten in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon. The regular time is from 8h30 and 14h30 to pick up. Both children visit the kindergarten which is about 6mn by bus to reach the children tomorrow, if necessary, make breakfast and bring to kindergarten.
Finish the evening bed.
You should do everything concerning children.
We also wish you to do us light tasks in the household.
Eg take out the mill, tidy up the nursery, iron children's clothes, ....

We expect the au-pair to be good and patient with our children and have the necessary temperament to be especially patient with the children if they are naughty.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kinder betreuen

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen 4 und 5 Jahren alt 2014 und 2015 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Zimbabwean, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Au Pair has its own lockable room of about 18 m2 and we share the bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »