Family ID: 1780383

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lidingö Stockholm / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Matilda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are Oscar and Matilda, our family of 4 is very fun and friendly and you will certainly not be bored.
Everyday life with work and family is sometimes challenging and we need someone to help us at home. We therefore need someone to whom we can entrust our children and who we can rely on. Naturally, we also want to offer you the best possible year and give something back. If you, as an example, want to go away for the weekend or need a day off, this is not a problem.
We live in a big house with pool and nice surroundings. The town where we live is called Lidingö and is close to Stockholm.
Lidingö is very nice and it is easy to get in to Stockholm city by bus or train in 20 minutes.
Look forward to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to help us about 5 hours a day with cleaning, cooking and take care of the children. We will pay at least 3500 Sek. 350 EUR/months and offer language course.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year and 2 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Thai, Vietnamese, Australian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is 500 Sq.metres, The Au pair will have her own room on separate basement floor with wi.fi.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »