Family ID: 1918674

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lidingö / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair/Nanny,

We are looking forward to welcome you to our house on Lidingö. Lidingö is an island with around 50 000 inhabitants in the Stockholm region. Commuting is easy with buss stops close by and since only 5km to the center of Stockholm you can use a bicycle or other means of transportation. Lidingö is perfect for rekreation with a lot of sports activities and forestry.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to get help with the children and Nova as first priority, e.g help to school or pick up from school, drop off and pick up at activities.

We would also like to get help with some domestic stuff such as cooking and cleaning.

If the hours are not enough we are happy to pay extra, if the Aupair is interested, but that is not a requirement. We perfectly understand this is a great opportunity to learn a new culture, language and meet new people. We encourage that.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swahili, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boys, 9 and 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Return trip

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in the lower floor where there is a bath room that is only occasionally used by the family. In the lower floor there is also a spelare TV-room and a separate entrance. The kitchen is on the upper floor where also the living room and dining rooms are together with bed rooms of the family.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »