Family ID: 1445108

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lidköping / Göteborg / Town | More ⇩

Name Filippo

State Västra Götaland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi and welcome to our family!
We are a family of 2. Me and my son. He lives with me every second week. We live in Lidköping Sweden, but we usually are in Gothenburg during the weekends. We have an apartment there too. Gothenburg is the most active an beautiful city in Sweden.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl / woman, that can speak decently English Swedish or Italian. Possibly an age between 18 and 36.
Of course we always take care of all the expenses. If we go to the restaurant or on holiday, we pay for everything, of course food and drinks are always available as well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish, Swedish


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My son is a boy 12 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Azerbaijani, Bahamian, Bangladeshi, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Beninese, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Bosnian, Botswanian, Brazilian, British, Bruneise, Bulgarian, Burmese, Burundian, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Comoros, Congolese, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Eritrean, Estonian, Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Gambian, Georgian, German, Ghanaian, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Guam, Guatemalan, Guinean, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakh, Kenyan, Korean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? I pay for it

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have a big and very nice apartment in Lidköping. You will have your own room of 27 square meters. Everything you’ll need will be there. Tv, wi-fi and everything of course comes included.
If you need something more you just have to ask :)
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »