Family ID: 1789290

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Liebenau / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
I am mainly looking for an English speaking AuPair for my 3 children to speak English, play, .. maybe prepare a meal and vacuum shouldn't be a problem for you either. We live on a farm with many animals in a secluded location. A riding horse is also available.
The 14 year old daughter plays 4 instruments, piano, flute, harp, guitar, reads passionately and has a riding pony and a riding horse at home. The 10 year old son now absolutely needs support in English for the next class. The 5 year old daughter is also very musical and has just started with guitar and piano, she already has a lot of fun with English.
We live totally remote. But there would be a car. Swimming pond, agriculture, own residential unit with WiFi and TV are also available.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 weiblich 2007, männlich 2010, weiblich 1015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Finnish, Irish, Dutch, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bedroom, bathroom, toilet, kitchen, living room with wifi, television ......
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »