Family ID: 1863990

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Liepāja / Town | More ⇩

Name Rita

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family lives in the third biggest city in Latvia (approx 70 thousand people live here). It is located between Baltic Sea and lake of Liepaja. Sandy beaches and sunny weather is is the greatest attraction durning the summer.
Our house is located 800 meters from city centre and about 1,4 kilometres from the blue flag beach.
At the summer time we have available above ground pool at the garden.
Train and buss station from house is located about 2 km away, from there you can visit other cities in Latvia. Ventspils 120 km, Kuldiga 120km , Riga 220 km and other.
Liepaja airport is located 6 km away from city Centre and provides flights to Riga.
Lithuanian border is only 53 km away, Palanga airport 64 km, Klaipeda 97 km.
More ⇩

Job Description

To look after children and clean up after them. Usually durning the weekdays, few hours at evening and/or weekend day/s. Depends on circumstances.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home English, Latvian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1
7
9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50/50

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room in private house on second floor with window and shared balcony. Double sofa bed, closet. Shared bathroom. WiFi available in all house.