Family ID: 2105767

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lignano Sabbiadoro / Town | More ⇩

Name Mariola

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 22 Mar 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Nice au pair. I WANT YOU TO LEAVE A PART OF YOURSELF IN OUR HOUSE, JUST LIKE THE AUPAIR PREDECESSORS
More ⇩

Job Description

My working ours are 6-13. Until the ours of my return there is time for breakfast together realized and fun, you can bake a cake, drawing, painting. Leave the freedom of fantasy.
I require through various games that you teach children English every day.Repeat various simple phrases when brushing your teeth, choosing clothes, getting dressed.

Being together, during games and joint meals Gaja and Mathias, he learns to reason English and you have the opportunity to learn Italian and I think this way is most convenient to now a new language

During the week, when I have a day off, we try to spend out and you will have the opportunity to get to know the northern part of Italy, or because, this day is also your day off, you can spend it with us. Also in week 1 day off and every two weeks you have a weekend off because Gaja and Mathias are at grandparents.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Greek, Indian, English, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Scottish, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? część

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There are three bathrooms in our house, your room is next to Gaji's room and my room and we have a shared bathroom, on the ground floor there is another bathroom with shower and in the tavern you are one more with the shower that we use to bath during the holidays for convenience, because returning from the beach we bring a lot of sand and it is convenient to clean up.
You will have your one room.
You are supposed to jeep your space rudy and decent, of course.
There will be no vontrols, but we ćpuny on you being a normalny clean person .
This includec the managementu of potentially, harmful behaviours, niosę, garbate, smell and so on.
You can idę al of our commodieties of course.this includet heating, water, eletricity, wifi,bike and so on.
You will always have melasy and food at our home, on your free days to naturalny.

You have unlimited use of wifi

Lignano is a very beautiful town to spend your vacation by the sea.

I love spending time in the greengrocer that is next of the the house
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »