Family ID: 2113597

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lignano Sabbiadoro / Town | More ⇩

Name carola

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
My name is Carola and together with Andrea we have two children: Gianluca(boy), 4 years old, and Eva(girl), 2 years old. We're looking for an active person who loves children and is proactive. During summer we move to Lignano Sabbiadoro, a resort town on beautiful Adriatic Sea. I have a shop and I work from 9 to 12.30 and from 16 to 23 almost every day, while Andrea works in Udine(our hometown is Pagnacco). We're looking for somebody that can take care, entertain and play with our children while enjoying the beach and the playful location. The store and the appartment are in the same building, in the center of Lignano Sabbiadoro and 3 minute walk from the beach. There is public transporation, but it's not needed, unless you want to go to visit Venice or sightseeing in the area in your day off.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask the person who comes to take care of the kids from 9 to 12.30 and from 16 to 23, with 2 days off per week from june till the end of september/october . I would like the au pair to feed the kids, keep the house tidy. The typical day is: wake up, get ready for the beach and reach the beach spot, around 11.30 time to go back home and lunch time. After lunch I (Carola) will take a nap with them, and around 16 you can go back to the beach till 18.30 when is time to get back, take a shower, dinner and around 21/21.30 they go to sleep. The store is in the same building of the appartment, so I'm nearby for any necessity.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Danish, Greek, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
When in Lignano Sabbiadoro the aupair will have a queen size bedroom in a two bedroom appartment with a shared bathroom, a living room, a kitchen and a terrace. Wifi available in both places.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »