Family ID: 2438705

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lille / Big City | More ⇩


State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 people living in Lille - the north of France.
It is a big city very close from Paris ; London, Brussels and Amsterdam. We live close from the city center in a big house.

We are looking for someone who speaks English to help us with the children. We speak English at home but our children answer only in French ;-) Victor is at school during the day and Capucine is at the nursery. We are looking for someone who helps us to pick up after school/nursery and to do bath/diner ideally 3 times per week. We can be very flexible with the schedule if you need.

We would like someone from May 2023 to end of July 2023. We could be flexible to start the contract only in June or July.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping us 2-3 hours per day with the children - picking up at school and nursery (very close from home); giving bath and diner, sometimes getting bed. Possible to drop off sometimes at school.

We the school or nursery is closed, taking care of the children for the whole day -> going to the poney club for example, the farm etc. We can lend a car if you need.

Being here sometimes if we want to go out (for diner at the restaurant or other).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Recruiter / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Scottish, Finnish, Icelandic, Malagasy, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 4 people :
Anne-Laurence, 33 years old, Senior Recruiter in a pharmaceutical industry ;
Tristan, 35 years old, Director of his own company ;
Victor, 3,5 years old;
Capucine 2 years old.

They are very kind ; they love dancing and having fun.

We like spending times with friends, working and being together on Family.


You will have your own bedroom (double bed) ; own bath room with toilet and shower. You can use everything you want at home - We also have a gym room at home if you like doing fitness :-)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »