Family ID: 1556837

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lillestrom / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Athar

State Kjeller

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

We are a couple with 2 kids, with a girl aged 6 and boy aged 9. We are an active family, where both parents work full time and the kids are in school. We are looking for a new au pair who can help us in our daily matters. We are also looking for an au pair who can be an integral part of our family, socialize with us and go with us on an activities. Both in the daily activities, for example when we take the kids for swimming, but also for recreation - when we go hiking in the woods or go to amusement parks. We also appreciate that our au pair will help in the development of kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Her tasks are two-fold:

1) Light household tasks: cooking, cleaning, vacuuming, laundry, ironing, etc.
2) Be a good role model for the children and be able to help with the further development of the children.

She must have experience with both of these two main areas. We will prefer candidates who are already in Norway / Europe, with aupair experience and references
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment It

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender House father, 43
House mother, 40
Boy, 9
Girl, 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Nepali, Turkish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 590 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will live in her separate room in our house in Lillestrom. It is peaceful and quiet around our house, but it is only 10 min to the centre and 20 min to downtown Oslo, using public transport. She will normally work in the mornings to help the kids get ready for school, and take care of them when they get back from school. Sundays are normally days off. We have two bathrooms, one which is used only by the Au Pair, the kids and guests.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »