Family ID: 1712059

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lima / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 03 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
We are a finnish-ecuadorian family living in Lima, Peru. We live in San Isidro, a calm and residencial district in heart of the city. We have one son and one dog, with whom we would need help as I am returning to work after my maternity leave.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main task would be to look after our son while we work, respecting our schedule on nap, snack, lunch and park times, and to talk to/play with him in Finnish. We would also expect you to do some light house work such as cleaning after our son after his lunch, washing the dishes, vacuuming, some simple cooking and keeping things organized. We would also expect you to take our dog Diego for walks. We have a housekeeper who will do the more profound cleaning eg. toilets, laundry, ironing, washing the floors and changing the sheets, so you wouldn't need to do that. We wish that you would have a basic knowledge of Spanish and/or a motivation to learn the language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home Finnish, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair would have his/her own room with own toilet/shower. We live in a flat with three bedrooms, one for us, one for our son and one for the Au Pair, that is usually our guest room. Living area would be shared.