Family ID: 1986415

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lima / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanesa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
We are a mother and her 13-year-old daughter, Spanish, living in the most beautiful area of ​​Lima with views of the ocean from a 14th floor.
We speak Spanish, English and German.
We have a Labrador retriever named Lola who we adore.
We are looking for company for Claudia basically, and a cultural exchange while we help a student with the language.
We have a nice and spacious room with its own bathroom.
We only ask that you be responsible, polite and friendly.
Cheer up
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for a partner for Claudia, so that she does not go to places alone and that she has company at home.
Claudia is a very sensible and good girl, who speaks English and German, with whom it is very easy to get along.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija de 13 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer a nice and spacious room with its own bathroom, in a spacious apartment located on the boardwalk of Lima, in the most beautiful area, overlooking the ocean and in one of the best areas to live, near restaurants , schools, gyms and academies.