Family ID: 2304513

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lima / Big City | More ⇩

Name Malgorzata

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello Aupair. It's good that you're reading me. I hope we can talk soon too.
In our house we live very calm and very happy. I am from Poland, my husband is Peruvian. The house is a mixture of cultures and full of love.
We would like you to accompany us to all the activities we do and above all that you teach our daughter your language. We want her to be multilingual. If you come we will discover together the beautiful Peruvian places, try the delicious food, enjoy the days.

If you have any questions, she always counts on us.
Cordially.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our daughter has her nanny who speaks Spanish to her. But we need someone to speak to him in other languages. If you like languages, if you like travel, come to our house. The job will be to take care of our little daughter, play with her and teach her languages.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Peruvian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in an apartment, very sunny, in a gated and guarded neighborhood. The visitor does not have their own bathroom. We have Wi-Fi.