Family ID: 2383191

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lima / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nepo

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future family member,

we are a German family living in Lima (Peru). To be more precise, we live in Miraflores. Public transport is not used here, since "uber" and the like are very cheap. We have two children. Our daughter likes to swim, ride horses and do handicrafts. Our son is still quite fresh... more than "dada-gugu", eating, drinking and being sweet isn't in there yet :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect a certain degree of independence and simple help around the house. Although someone comes three times a week to help us with the housework (cleaning, cooking, etc.), there are still things here and there that need to be cleared away quickly. We like to order food, but we like to cook just as much, because home-cooked usually tastes best.
We actually expect no more (and no less) that we can shape a family life together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Jurist/in

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? depending

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our interests are diverse. The horse farm we visit is near the beach. Unfortunately, the water here is generally quite cold. Nevertheless, it is very beautiful there.

Otherwise, the adults like to play board games, go out or order food and enjoy being together.

Accommodation

The guest room has its own bathroom. We would have to integrate WLAN, but it is possible. It becomes problematic when guests/extended family from Germany come to visit. Then we have to find a solution, but that shouldn't be a problem.
We currently (still?) live in a condominio with gym and indoor and outdoor pool. The lease runs until December 2023.