Family ID: 2511476

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: lima / Big City | More ⇩

Name Danny

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

Welcome to our family my name is Danny and my wife, Johanna. We are a fun, friendly, easy going Christian family looking for a new au pair to join us sometime early 2023. We are pretty active and enjoy the outdoors. We live in Miraflores, this is a beautifull and touristic place in the capital of Lima. Just walking around you can find cinemas, language colleges, shopping malls, restaurants, cafes, beaches, etc.

We are expecting our first baby girl Mafer around January 20th and we are very excited about our path ahead. We expect from auPair loves babies, be very pacient and has some experience with them. Mainly we need Au pair takes care of our baby and the comunication with her must be in your native language (preference english). Additionally some support in specific household task.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Peruvian

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Administration staff

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Room with closet & bathroom.
Wifi