Family ID: 1465195

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LIMANA / Village | More ⇩

Name laura

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
my name is Laura, I am a 36 year old ,
I am looking for a person to help me with the child and to converse with me in English because I would like to learn the language well
I live in Limana, a town that is 5 km from the center of Belluno, in a single house surrounded by lots of greenery with the possibility of making beautiful walks in contact with nature.
Belluno is a beautiful country, ranked first for quality of life, quiet which is just over two hours from Venice.
We are young people, serious and with values.
The au pair will have their own bathroom and bedroom .we live in a beautiful house, new and surrounded by greenery
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
My family is made up of three people and a little dog.
My name is Laura, I am a 36 year old mother, I am a designer, i like fashion, i love walking, and being with friend
My husband Orazio , he is 40 years old, he is a baker, he is a ski instructor and loves to play football.
My son is called Edoardo, he is almost 3 years old and he is a beautiful, funny and lovely child.
finally there is Lady a very affectionate Yorkskire dog of 2 kg
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment designerpanettiere

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender edoardo 3 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 40-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to find a person who will help me in the management of the child (in the morning he goes to kindergarten except when he is not well), and who can help me with the English language by conversing together throughout the day.
I'd like to find an au pair grandmother or au pair. the important thing is that you are patient and love playing and having fun with your child.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »