Family ID: 1291499

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Town | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 06 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 with two small children of 2 years and 2 months. We live in Germany and would like to spend the months of May to October (possibly longer) in Mallorca. We are looking for a fond, responsible and reliable au-pair who would like to accompany us on Mallorca and if necessary go to Germany with us
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible and loving au pair girl for our children. Your tasks would include daily activities with the children. Going shopping, going to the playground, doing light household chores, getting a child ready for bed, etc. Occasionally it would be nice if you were able to take care of the child in the evenings when the children were sleeping. You could, of course, attend a Spanish course on request. We'll pay you your flight back and forth and you would get pocket money weekly or monthly from us. It would be nice if you had a driver's license. If you like it, do not hesitate to contact us! We are looking forward to your application!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

ou get your own apartment with its own, fully equipped kitchen and living room and have enough privacy. From your apartment you have your own private terrace overlooking the bay of Port d'Andratx
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »