Family ID: 1605980

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Limburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sina

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future family member,

we are a nice little family with 2 boys, 2 cats and 3 rabbits. We are warm, uncomplicated and have a sense of humor. We spend a lot of time in nature, often going swimming, cycling, going to the playground or meeting friends. Our children are very open, sweet and funny, but also wild. They will take you to their hearts quickly!

We have already had a great experience with our first au pair. Saying goodbye was very difficult for all of us and we will keep in touch. Through this experience, we are very familiar with the conditions that an au pair year entails. We are at your side in all matters and always try to be open and honest. This is also very important to us for you.

We live in Dietkirchen, a beautiful part of the small town of Limburg. In 10 minutes you are in the center by bike. All shops and authorities can be reached on foot, by bike or by bus and train. You can also quickly reach large cities such as Wiesbaden and Frankfurt by bus or train.

We look forward to welcoming someone back to our family soon. So that the children don't have to get used to someone new so often, we want you to stay with us for a whole year.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have decided to have an au pair in our family since Erik went to school, because we need support especially at lunchtime when Erik comes home from school. I usually work until 1:30 p.m. and on Mondays until 5:30 p.m. Maybe you can cook for 2-3 days, play with him or do his homework. It would be nice if you could have breakfast with us at around seven o'clock and get Joris ready for kindergarten and accompany him there. Usually there is also a little time after breakfast that you are welcome to spend playing.
A little more support, so we definitely need your help during our school holidays, when the children are at home and we have to work. During this time you also take care of her more often in the mornings. In everyday life we ​​can see which smaller chores are among your tasks.
Since you should support our son with his homework, a good knowledge of German is important. A2 / B1 should be at least your current level.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 01.08.2012, Junge 08.11.2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Czech, Georgian, Polish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Turkish, Russian, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We will be happy to provide you with your own room, with TV and WiFi. It also has a sink and an additional guest toilet. Your room and toilet are on the ground floor of our house, the rest of the living area is on the first floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »