Family ID: 1527763

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Limerick / Town | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Munster

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are looking for Nanny / Housekeeper with accommodation in our family. We live in a house (has 3 bedrooms, lounge, kitchen and office room) with a small yard. We are raising a 6 year old boy. Working in Limerick, Ireland. The boy goes to school and plays at 1.20. Plus attends various sails.

We look for patient, healthy, harmless babysitters, for whom childcare is more a calling than an obligation. We look for honest, compassionate, hardworking, responsible and loving children.

Preference is given to those who have experience, guidance and are not afraid of the job.

We will provide you with a free private room, free meals and a monthly cash payment, or we can officially employ you to go into stalemate. Salary from 600 to 650 euros per month.

Acting in office, home-cooked food (room management, meal preparation).

Contact directly for details.
With respect
Diana
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Sun Care and Training. Help with homework. Outdoor or park walks.
Home duties (room management, meal preparation) are also accepted.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, Lithuanian

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 6 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Lithuanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? open to talk about it

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room has a king size bed, sideboard with drawers, and a wardrobe. Window to our patio. There is wifi.

Next to the room there is a candlelit bath and a toilette.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »