Family ID: 1738945

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Limerick / Big City | More ⇩

Name A

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a beautiful location near lovely neighbourhood area..... so this may suit someone who likes the outdoors and wants to gain a unique experience of short/long walk/exercise.


The main city bus stop is located exactly outside our Our beautiful big house. This specific convenient bus goes almost around the town and the city and takes around 14 minutes to reach the city centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

The standard au pair duties for a person who is genuinely willing to be an integral part of our family
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Irish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girls 5 , 6 yrs of age

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house contains 4 bed rooms ,3 WC facilities: 1 toilet ,2 main bathrooms(toilet+ shower+ basin ,and toilet+ bathtub+ basin ).
Downstairs: a big separate kitchen, a separate utility room with its own door to the rear garden & the Shed(outdoor storage).
2 big separate living and guests rooms.
Long garage & front Garden

So, the successful candidate will be entitled to her own bedroom and access to the rest of the house facilities .She will be considered as an important member of our young family
More ⇩
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »