Family ID: 3081977

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Beijing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Murphy

State Hebei

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pairs, we are a warm and welcoming Chinese family of 8, living in Beijing Haidian area close to Beijing University and Tsinghua University. There are 3 young kids our 7 years old girl Lisa, 5 years old boy Levi and an 8 month baby boy Leon, and 3 nannies in the family. And we are very welcome and looking forward you to joining. My husband runs a company and I work in the university. We haven't had any au pairs before in the house but I've heard about this and more than happy and willing to provide you a wonderful and unique au pair experience.

We hope you love sports and music. We speak both Chinese and English in the house, so you don't need to worry about language. Also we'd love to provide assistance if you need to apply a visa. We are looking for au pairs that can stay 3-6 months, you are welcome anywhere in the world. Even you are in China already.

Looking forward to meeting you in the future.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since we already have our nannies, we only need our au pair to pick up Lisa and Levi off school at night and weekends, play and read with the kids and take care of them. Clean and tidy your own room.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
5 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have their own individual room in the house with us, with wifi and shared bathroom.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »