Family ID: 2591499

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Limetz-Villez / Village | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcoming family seeks au pair to look after two young boys

We are a family of four living in a large house in the countryside on the edge of Ile de France near Giverny and its enchanted landscapes, near a train station 1 hour from Saint Lazarre. We are looking for an au pair to help us take care of our two boys aged 1 and 2.

The work will consist of taking care of the children in the morning and evening, as well as participating in their awakening by speaking to them in English. We want the au pair to be part of the family and participate in our daily life. We offer a private bedroom, private bathroom and weekly pay for tasks performed.

We look forward to welcoming a friendly, responsible and loving au pair who will be able to adapt to our family. In return, we offer a unique living experience in a peaceful, green countryside setting, just minutes from town. We hope that this experience will be enriching and memorable for the au pair who will join us.

If you are interested in this position, please contact us to learn more about our family and our way of life. We are impatient to meet you !
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
good relationship with children, a curious mind and a great pedagogical sense
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a Couple of Computer Engineers mainly in telework


Originally translated from Français
the accommodation includes a large bedroom with private bathroom, private outdoor access, fiber optics.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »